ISO Certificate

Quality Management System Proudly Certified to the ISO 9001:2015 Standard
ISO 9001 is the internationally recognized standard for Quality Management Systems (QMS). It is the most widely used QMS standard in the world, with over 1.1 million certificates issued to organizations in 178 countries.

AIC is very proud to announce that our customer-focused quality management system was recently re-certified to the latest ISO 9001:2015 Standard. Click on the certificate image to view or download a copy of our current ISO certificate.

ISO 9001:2015
Certificate number: 7566
Applicable to: Design and manufacture of electronic interconnection products.
EAC Code: 19
First issued: April 12, 1996
Valid Until: January 19, 2026
Reissued: January 20, 2023
Registrar: NQA USA
About Our Registrar
NQA LogoNQA is a leading, global, independently accredited certification body, providing assessments (audits) of organizations to various Management System Standards since 1988.

NQA’s worldwide operations are accredited to perform management systems registrations by ANSI - ANAB (American National Standards Institute/Registrar Accreditation Board), UKAS (United Kingdom Accreditation Service) and various other regional and industry-specific oversight bodies.

For more information about the ISO 9001 Standard or NQA, please visit the NQA website at
ISO Certificate